Conspiracy of silence (SE)

TV-series in 8 parts directed by Charlotte Brändström for Brain Academy and Viaplay. Frans Bak wrote the main themes and I did production, sound design, arrangement, recording and editing of the score – and wrote some additional music.

The music was released on Spinnup featuring vocal by Gregory Boyd and cello by Henrik Dam Thomsen. I did the mix and produced the album.

Official trailer:

Soundtrack album EPK:

Album available for download and streaming on all services.